All Love

swirl-divider4I have heard that all ‘love runs deep,
like a river, deeper than the darkest sea’
built on the foundation of harsh experiences
that make us who we are-
Strength, independence, self reliance
it is a fire that courses through my veins
and gives me the strength of a thousand men.
I will never give up no matter how lost,
how scared or tired I feel
I will stay true to myself
because all love –
has to start from within.

swirl-divider4

Copyright © 2015 by Kate W J White (All Rights Reserved)

Leave a Reply

